Home > Spoken Word & Poetry > Spoken Word Video

Spoken Word Video


Testing out a new poem at open mic so overlook the shaky video fam… Better video and performances to come 🙂

  1. Hoodboi
    October 25, 2010 at 3:46 PM

    Loved it!!!!!!!!!!

    • October 25, 2010 at 10:47 PM

      Thanks for checking it out! I’m gonna try to record a better video soon but this is better than nothing. At least you can hear it 🙂

  2. jackie seymore jr
    October 29, 2010 at 9:45 AM

    I met you at the den this past wednesday night. I love your blog and I cannot wait to read and hear more of your art. Hope to see you in november!

    • October 29, 2010 at 11:14 AM

      Hey! You said you were going to visit my blog and I’m sooo glad you stopped by! Yep, I’ll be there in November so I will see you then. Do you write or perform?

  3. November 8, 2010 at 1:49 AM

    Strange this post is totaly unrelated to what I was searching google for, but it was listed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you enough to put you on the first page of a non related search.

    • November 9, 2010 at 10:13 AM

      lol! I don’t know how it happened but I won’t complain. I hope the people who are actually looking for what I do can find me 🙂 Thanks for posting a nice comment even though you had no initial interest in my site.

  4. November 12, 2010 at 2:11 AM

    Indeed, good information. I definitely endorse this information. Feels good to see pages worth reading. I guessI will load this RSS feed into our feedreader.Keep up the great work.

    • November 12, 2010 at 8:48 AM

      Christine, I work hard at my art so thanks for appreciating it! I’ll be posting something new soon

  5. November 17, 2010 at 10:27 AM

    I usually don’t post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. beautiful …

    • November 17, 2010 at 11:30 AM

      Thanks for not following your usual rule of not replying 🙂 I try to write and post meaningful and inspiring things to read on my blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

