Home > I'm Just Saying... > I Smell Something….

I Smell Something….


Am I the only one who thinks that the T.I. “roof jumper” rescue smells a little bit fishy? I mean, don’t get me wrong, I know the Lord moves in mysterious ways and he uses whomever he can whenever he can but this scenario is a little too hollywood movie script. The only thing missing was a blazing wall of fire and a screaming diaper-rashed baby. Now I admit, sometimes my mind stretches into places where very few others dare to go so maybe “it” was exactly what they say “it” was, a concerned citizen attempting to do something good with his last days as a free man. Sniff, sniff….

ChUC

  1. Mobillionaire
    October 14, 2010 at 5:44 PM

    …yeah it does seem scripted, two days before his court appearance…yeah right!!! If I was the judge, when T.I. walks in the court room, (excuse my french) I would be like nigga pleez! You’re going to jail!
    Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a T.I. hater, as a matter of fact, I’m a fan of his music, but he deserves what he gets. I have people doing real time, and it just upsets me that this guy is taking the time he got the first time, which wasn’t REAL time for the crime he committed, for granted. He was acting invincible. So hopefully he really learns a lesson this time!

    • October 14, 2010 at 7:29 PM

      He’ll take another year or two seriously. That will effect him in a major way. If the whole scenario is legit I wish he hadn’t done interviews about it. That makes it seem bogus. I’m not feeling his PR person right now 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

